Business Search

Shop Local

Stay in your town...

Won’t you join with us today


Holiday Magic Events

Whats Happening

The Chamber

2015-2016 Officers and Directors

President  Lenore Ringer-Prezioso   State Farm/The Gazettes
Vice-President    Maureen Mennella   People's United Bank
Treasurer   Seth Needelman  The Fish Store

Secretary Laura Rogacki    Little Angels Center

Karl Auwaerter   Bayport Flower Houses

Chris Cavanaugh   Cavanaugh’s
Chris Cook   Razing Hair

Bryn Elliott   Realtor,  Douglas Elliman Realty

Dorothy Johnson, Maxed Out

Steve Klinzing   State Farm Insurance

Skip Pope   Packey Electronics

Tom Reid   AGC Printing/The Gazettes

Ray Reilly   Bayport Fire District

Jamie Rosner     Keegan, Keegan, Ross and Rosner

Carol Seitz   Therm-a-trol

John Weissman   Cruises Inc.


Bryn Elliott Membership

Last updated: 09-07-2016, 02:45pm