Officers

Robert Welsh

president@bayportbluepoint.com

USA Auto Body
President

Justin Templeman

vicepresident@bayportbluepoint.com

jtempleman@hotmail.com
JT's Farmhouse

Vice-President

Seth Needelman
mrmako77@aol.com
The Fish Store
Treasurer

Carol Seitz

cseitztatinc@optimum.net

Therm-a-trol

Immediate Past President

Dorothy Johnson
maxedoutdp@optonline.net
Maxed Out Drug Prevention
Co-Secretary

Gina Geraci

sgfgina@gmail.com

GinaGeraci.com

Co-Secretary

Directors

Karl Auwarter
karl@bayportflower.com
Bayport Flower Houses

Chris Cook
razinghair@verizon.net
Razing Hair

Steve Klinzing
steve.klinzing.ssk1@statefarm.com
State Farm Insurance

Skip Pope
xtech1357@gmail.com
Packey Electronics

Laura Rogacki
mslaura195@yahoo.com
Little Angels Center

 

Ray Reilly
rfrlifire55@yahoo.com
Bayport Fire Department

John Weisman
jweissman@cruisesinc.com
Cruises Inc.

Ronald F. Devine, Jr.

rdevinejr@aol.com
Bayport Blue Point Library
 

Membership

Bryn Elliott

brynelliott@homes.li

Realtor, Douglas Elliman Realty

St. Patrick’s Day Parade Chairperson
Lenore Ringer Prezioso
parade@bayportbluepoint.com

Kate Berube

kpberube@gmail.com

The Gazettes

Join Today!

Become a member of the Chamber of Commerce today! Apply online below or download the form here.